Acknowledging our esteemed Len Evans Tutorial Board as they are re-appointed again in 2024. 

Thank you to our chairperson Sally Evans. deputy chair Sarah Crowe, Iain Riggs AM, Michael Hill-Smith AM MW, James Halliday AM, Sam Connew & Tom Carson for offering your time, expertise and passion to guide the foundations of the Tutorial.