Len Evans tutorial claims the Maurice O’Shea

The Len Evans Tutorial has won the Australian wine industry’s most prestigious accolade – the McWilliam’s Maurice O’Shea Award. Held every two years, the Maurice O’Shea Award recognises an individual or group for their outstanding contribution to the wine industry. Conceived by the late Len Evans AO OBE, The Len Evans Tutorial has played a significant role in shaping so many of both present and future wine industry leaders. The award was accepted by Sally Evans, Iain Riggs and Ian McKenzie in front of more than 400 guests at a gala dinner in Adelaide on behalf of the remaining trustees [...]